Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

By Unit

Cub Scout Packs

 

Community Unit No First Name Last Name Position Phone No  Email
Austin 3 Meredith Dawes Committee Chair 425 533-7903 meredith.dawes@live.com 
Austin 3 Kenneth Edwards Cubmaster 512 426-9188 kenneth_edwards@dell.com 
Dripping Springs 3 Jason Ivie Charter Org Rep 682 478-8874 jason@sunsetcanyonchurch.org 
Austin 4 Richard Garza Charter Org Rep 512 426-4591 rgarza@aesaprepacademy.com 
Austin 4 Ann Kieke Perrone Committee Chair 512 695-8085 ann.perrone@outlook.com 
Austin 4 Jon Vedder Cubmaster 917 617-2491 jveddertx@gmail.com 
San Marcos 18 Michael Green Cubmaster 512 393-1918 claygreen@txstate.edu 
San Marcos 18 Kimberly Huebner Committee Chair 512 557-6406 khuebner31@gmail.com 
San Marcos 18 Greg Moore Charter Org Rep 512 392-3065 gm@drgregmoore.com 
Austin 35 Ernest Elam Charter Org Rep 512 740-6072 elamphil@gmail.com 
Austin 35 Ernest Elam Committee Chair 512 740-6072 elamphil@gmail.com 
San Marcos 35 Charles Stapp Cubmaster 512 618-7647 cstapp@sanmarcostx.gov 
Dripping Springs 101 Mark Schram Cubmaster 512 656-6635 marshal.scouting@gmail.com 
Wimberley 101 Linda Snow Charter Org Rep 512 619-9975 EmbroideryDetails@gmail.com 
Kyle 105 Jon Blackwell Cubmaster 512 618-7369 jgblackwell@yahoo.com 
Kyle 105 Tracy Schupbach Committee Chair 512 567-4880 tschupbach@earthlink.net 
Kyle 105 Alicia Taylor Charter Org Rep 512 815-7220 ataylorlmsw@gmail.com 
San Marcos 106 David Chandler Committee Chair 512 376-0107 davidchandler2014@gmail.com 
San Marcos 106 James Kelly Charter Org Rep 512 545-2775 boggs77@yahoo.com 
San Marcos 106 Richard Pinkston Cubmaster 805 587-6437 Rnjpinkstone@gmail.com 
Kyle 125 Allen Darrah Charter Org Rep 512 586-6166 Kylecubscoutse@gmail.com
Kyle 125 Kayla McGuire Committee Chair 512 667-4347 Tynan_Kaylae_kayla@yahoo.com
Kyle 125 Tynan McGuire Cubmaster 512 667-8126 Tynan_Kaylae_kayla@yahoo.com
Wimberley 127 Travis Brown Cubmaster 512 912-6164 Tbrown8303e8303@gmail.com
Wimberley 127 Chris Oddo Charter Org Rep 512 736-5933 Coddoe@tower-commercial.com
Wimberley 127 Thomas Van De Walle Committee Chair 512 644-4360 Tomvddse@gmail.com
Buda 128 Kenneth Kleinsasser Cubmaster 512 845-2441 Kenny.Kleinsassere.kleinsasser@gmail.com
Buda 128 Kathleen Lossau Charter Org Rep 512 312-2291 Klossaue@austin.rr.com
Buda 128 Brandi Reeder Committee Chair 361 790-2611 Brandi.Reedere.reeder@tpwd.texas.gov
Kyle 131 Amanda Muro Charter Org Rep 512 268-4688 Amanda.Muroe.muro@hayscisd.net
Kyle 131 Amanda Muro Committee Chair 512 268-4688 Amanda.Muroe.muro@hayscisd.net
Buda 131 Jackie Wink Cubmaster 512 351-3144 Jawink22e22@austin.rr.com
Buda 218 Bradlee Barber Cubmaster 616 723-2753 Bradlee.Barbere.barber@gmail.com
Buda 218 Roger Bohuslav Committee Chair 512 586-8590 Rbohuslave@austinisd.org
Buda 218 Deanna Cervenka Charter Org Rep 512 692-9635 Cervenka7e7@hotmail.com
Dripping Springs 280 Alceide Bergeron Cubmaster 512 858-0762 Ajscoutse@austin.rr.com
Dripping Springs 280 Charles DeWitt Charter Org Rep 512 434-9557 Cmdewitte@outlook.com
Austin 280 Wendel Leibe Committee Chair 512 282-7919 Wleibee@gmail.com
Kyle 640 Michelle German Cubmaster 512 644-1707 Kruziel7e7@yahoo.com
Kyle 640 Lauren Kruzie Committee Chair 512 517-5502 Kkruziee@icloud.com
Kyle 640 Matthew Kruzie Charter Org Rep 512 903-8985 Matt_Kruziee_kruzie@yahoo.com
Kyle 812 Karen Gallus Charter Org Rep 512 405-0270 Gallusfamily4e4@gmail.com
Kyle 812 Karen Gallus Committee Chair 512 405-0270 Gallusfamily4e4@gmail.com
Kyle 812 Daniel Robson Cubmaster 480 710-8886 Daniel-Terrie-terri@live.com
Buda 967 Reuben James Committee Chair 254 744-4241 Reub.Jamese.james@gmail.com
Buda 967 Ryan Konkel Cubmaster 916 470-9504 Dakonk96e96@gmail.com
Austin 967 Joseph Mathis Charter Org Rep 512 280-4892 Jmathis1e1@austin.rr.com
Kyle 1836 Benjamin Gillis Charter Org Rep 512 767-3237 Ben.Gillise.gillis@gmail.com
Kyle 1836 Debra Jenner Cubmaster 512 955-4560 Djjenner7e7@gmail.com
Kyle 1836 Adalberto Medina Villalobos Committee Chair 512 433-0191 Medinaadale@yahoo.com
Austin 1913 Orson Anderson Committee Chair 737 247-6881 O13Ae13a@yahoo.com
Buda 1913 John Anguiano Charter Org Rep 512 924-4201 Johnanguianoe@earthlink.net
Buda 1913 Christopher Peugh Cubmaster 562 964-6180 Peughcae@gmail.com
Kyle 1954 William Chambers Charter Org Rep 512 529-9345 Rksdrifte@gmail.com
San Marcos 1954 Christina Hernandez Committee Chair 512 393-9094 Sandchernandeze@gmail.com
San Marcos 1954 Spencer Ledoux Cubmaster 512 353-8061 Ledouxjapane@yahoo.com

 

Boy Scout Troops

 

Community Unit No First Name Last Name Position Phone No  Email
San Marcos 18 Eric Brown Committee Chair 512 754-7297 Ebrown2122000e2122000@gmail.com
San Marcos 18 Richard Kinsey Scoutmaster 512 757-1838 Rickkinsey03e03@gmail.com
San Marcos 18 Greg Moore Charter Org Rep 512 392-3065 Gme@drgregmoore.com
Driftwood 101 Rebecca Fahey Committee Chair 720 234-7819 Rebeccae@thefaheys.us
Dripping Springs 101 Timothy Short Scoutmaster 512 743-2537 Tim.Shorte.short@ieee.org
Wimberley 101 Linda Snow Charter Org Rep 512 619-9975 Embroiderydetailse@gmail.com
San Marcos 106 David Chandler Committee Chair 512 376-0107 Davidchandler2014e2014@gmail.com
San Marcos 106 James Kelly Charter Org Rep 512 545-2775 Boggs77e77@yahoo.com
Seguin 106 Jerry Westover Scoutmaster 513 839-0330 Slalomddse@gmail.com
Driftwood 111 Chris Ray Scoutmaster 737 210-5141 Chris.Raye.ray@burkecenterforyouth.org
Driftwood 111 Richard Urbina Charter Org Rep 512 705-9856 Richard.Urbinae.urbina@burkecenterforyouth.org
Driftwood 111 Richard Urbina Committee Chair 512 705-9856 Richard.Urbinae.urbina@burkecenterforyouth.org
San Marcos 112 Charles Campise Charter Org Rep 512 394-2588 Campisee@centurytel.net
San Marcos 112 Paul Mayhew Scoutmaster 512 754-7248 Pmayhewe@austin.rr.com
San Marcos 112 Mark Seaton Committee Chair 512 878-7586 Mark_Seaton1958e_seaton1958@hotmail.com
Kyle 125 Todd Crosby Committee Chair 512 376-8115 Jtoddcrosbye@gmail.com
Buda 125 Barry Howe Scoutmaster 512 312-2816 Howe253e253@gmail.com
Kyle 125 Heather Trevethan Charter Org Rep 512 504-9545 Heather.Trevethane.trevethan@gmail.com
Wimberley 127 Jamie Jobes Scoutmaster 512 587-3174 Jvjobese@yahoo.com
Wimberley 127 Michael Lukowiak Charter Org Rep 512 923-1587 M12Lukee12luke@yahoo.com
Wimberley 127 Marc Western Committee Chair 512 847-1521 Quiver4Ever007e4ever007@gmail.com
Kyle 128 Jason Crawley Scoutmaster 832 683-7067 Jasoncrawley79e79@yahoo.com
Kyle 128 Diane Elizalde Committee Chair 512 825-3208 Ddelizaldee@hotmail.com
Buda 128 Kathleen Lossau Charter Org Rep 512 312-2291 Klossaue@austin.rr.com
Buda 218 Deanna Cervenka Charter Org Rep 512 692-9635 Cervenka7e7@hotmail.com
Buda 218 Christine Farrell Committee Chair 512 289-7215 Mfarrell6e6@austin.rr.com
Buda 218 Mark Holloway Scoutmaster 512 294-7759 Hornswone@yahoo.com
Dripping Springs 280 Charles DeWitt Charter Org Rep 512 434-9557 Cmdewitte@outlook.com
Austin 280 Eric Heflin Committee Chair 512 897-0748 Erichefline@gmail.com
Dripping Springs 280 Nathan Miller Scoutmaster 512 858-4708 Natehelpe@yahoo.com
Kyle 640 Matthew Kruzie Charter Org Rep 512 903-8985 Matt_Kruziee_kruzie@yahoo.com
Kyle 640 Rene Nino Committee Chair 210 289-7462 Ninorene71e71@gmail.com
Kyle 640 Aaron Townsend Scoutmaster 512 262-6302 Townsend.Aarone.aaron@gmail.com
Austin 967 Joseph Mathis Charter Org Rep 512 280-4892 Jmathis1e1@austin.rr.com
Kyle 967 Andrew McHale Scoutmaster 512 923-7955 Azmchalefamilye@earthlink.net
Buda 967 Marcus Wink Committee Chair 512 348-0442 Mfwjr1220e1220@yahoo.com
Kyle 1836 Benjamin Gillis Charter Org Rep 512 767-3237 Ben.Gillise.gillis@gmail.com
Kyle 1836 Michael Leverett Scoutmaster 512 924-0205 Mleverett1e1@gmail.com
Kyle 1836 Julio Vela Committee Chair 512 769-2039 Budvelae@gmail.com
Buda 1913 John Anguiano Charter Org Rep 512 924-4201 Johnanguianoe@earthlink.net
Buda 1913 John Anguiano Committee Chair 512 924-4201 Johnanguianoe@earthlink.net
Buda 1913 Gary Oswald Scoutmaster 512 295-0303 Oswaldgke@ldschurch.org
San Marcos 1954 Peter Baen Charter Org Rep 512 353-1127 Peter.Baene.baen@ieee.org
Kyle 1954 Dean Murphy Scoutmaster 512 563-5003 Fireaustine@hotmail.com
San Marcos 1954 Kathryn Wallace Committee Chair 512 557-6803 Kathywallacee@centurytel.net
Lockhart 1993 Casey Moreland Scoutmaster 512 757-1798 Caseye@morelands.com
Lockhart 1993 Kimberly Moreland Charter Org Rep 512 753-5335 Kime@morelands.com
San Marcos 1993 Amy Pietrantone Committee Chair 512 787-2145 Amybrimhall2000e2000@yahoo.com
Austin 2001 Bobbi Bone Committee Chair 512 560-1367 Bbonee@austin.rr.com
Dripping Springs 2001 Jason Ivie Charter Org Rep 682 478-8874 Jasone@sunsetcanyonchurch.org
Dripping Springs 2001 Heath Nobles Scoutmaster 512 632-4378 Heathnoblese@gmail.com

 

Venturing Crews

 

Community Unit No First Name Last Name Position Phone No  Email
Dripping Springs 101 Kristina Adkins Committee Chair 512 264-2042 tadkins@zeecon.com 
Dripping Springs 101 Robert Adkins Venture Crew adv 512 264-2042 radkins@ieee.org 
Wimberley 101 Linda Snow Charter Org Rep 512 619-9975 EmbroideryDetails@gmail.com 
Wimberley 127 Jerry Garrett Venture Crew adv 512 847-2705 jerry.r.garrett@gmail.com 
Wimberley 127 Vanessa Jones Committee Chair 512 924-9157 office@aamswastewater.com 
Wimberley 127 Michael Lukowiak Charter Org Rep 512 923-1587 m12luke@yahoo.com 
Buda 128 Kathleen Lossau Charter Org Rep 512 312-2291 klossau@austin.rr.com 
Buda 128 Jorge Uriarte Esquivel Committee Chair 512 552-1792 jorge-uriarte@hotmail.com 
Kyle 128 Dayna White Venture Crew adv 512 773-9038 dayna26.2@gmail.com 
Dripping Springs 280 Charles DeWitt Charter Org Rep 512 434-9557 cmdewitt@outlook.com 
Dripping Springs 280 Richard Sanders Venture Crew adv 512 917-7194 rsanders0159@gmail.com 
Dripping Springs 280 Ronald Sedlmeyer Committee Chair 512 466-4830 rsedlmeyer@gmail.com 
Austin 2770 Joseph Mathis Charter Org Rep 512 280-4892 jmathis1@austin.rr.com 
Mountain City 2770 Mitchell Phillips Venture Crew adv 512 496-6455 mitchphillips@austin.rr.com 
Kyle 2770 Heather Wartenburg Committee Chair 512 405-3535 heather@wartenburg.com 

 

 

Sea Scouts Ships

Community Unit No First Name Last Name Position Phone No  Email
Wimberley 1492 John Lyon Charter Org Rep 512 847-7654 Lyonjbiiie@gmail.com
Austin 1492 Josie Saucedo Committee Chair 512 657-0261 Jsaucedo45e45@msn.com
Buda 1492 Raymond Spell Skipper 512 292-3646 Rlsnursee@aol.com

 

© 2018 Sacred Springs District - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2018 Sacred Springs District - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin