Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

By Unit

Cub Scout Packs

3 Sarah Eckermann Committee Chairman 510 393-7076 eckygirl@yahoo.com
3 Kenneth Edwards Cubmaster 512 426-9188 kenneth_edwards@dell.com
18 Eric Brown Committee Chairman 512 754-7297 ebrown2122000@gmail.com
18 Jeffrey Ault Cubmaster 512 392-4118 ault@grandecom.net
35 Ernest Elam Committee Chairman 512 740-6072 elamphil@gmail.com
35 Charles Stapp Cubmaster 512 618-7647 cstapp@sanmarcostx.gov
101 Jennifer Sedlmeyer Committee Chairman 512 858-1188 rsedlmeyer@gmail.com 
101 Barry Crutchfield Cubmaster 512 276-2924 barry.crutchfield@me.com 
105 Diane Elizalde Committee Chairman 512 825-3208 ddelizalde@hotmail.com 
105 Jason Crawley Cubmaster 832 683-7067 jasoncrawley79@yahoo.com 
106 David Clark Committee Chairman 480 276-5346 dgeo7714@ymail.com
106 Justin Couture Cubmaster 512 577-0245 justinmcouture@gmail.com 
125 Allen Darrah Committee Chairman 512 586-6166 kylecubscouts@gmail.com 
125 Savannah Ardoin Cubmaster 512 557-3652 kylecubmaster125@gmail.com 
127 Thomas Van De Walle Committee Chairman 512 644-4360 tomvdds@gmail.com 
127 Nathan Deans Cubmaster 512 565-1898 nathan@thezenofgeek.com 
128 Brandi Reeder Committee Chairman 361 790-2611 brandi.reeder@tpwd.texas.gov 
128 Kenneth Kleinsasser Cubmaster 512 845-2441 Kenny.kleinsasser@gmail.com 
131 Amber Lunan Committee Chairman 512 376-4343 Amber.Lunan@hayscisd.net 
131 Jackie Wink Cubmaster 512 351-3144 jawink22@austin.rr.com 
218 Roger Bohuslav Committee Chairman 512 586-8590 rbohuslav@austinisd.org 
218 Bradlee Barber Cubmaster 616 723-2753 bradlee.barber@gmail.com 
280 Wendel Leibe Committee Chairman 512 282-7919 wleibe@gmail.com 
280 Alceide Bergeron Cubmaster 512 858-0762 ajscouts@austin.rr.com 
640 Lauren Kruzie Committee Chairman 512 517-5502 kkruzie@icloud.com 
640 Michelle German Cubmaster 512 644-1707 kruziel7@yahoo.com 
812 Karen Gallus Committee Chairman 512 405-0270 karengallus@yahoo.com 
812 Daniel Robson Cubmaster 480 710-8886 daniel-terri@live.com 
1836 Kimberly Truesdell Committee Chairman 512 749-5941 kimbytrue@gmail.com 
1836 Debra Jenner Cubmaster 512 955-4560 djjenner7@gmail.com 
1913 Karen King Committee Chairman 512 295-6946 keking1230@aol.com 
1913 Orson Anderson Cubmaster 737 247-6881 o13a@yahoo.com 
1954 Joyce Allen Committee Chairman 512 842-2032 joyceea3@yahoo.com 
1954 Spencer Ledoux Cubmaster 512 353-8061 ledouxjapan@yahoo.com 

Boy Scout Troops

18 Daniel Pearson Committee Chairman 512 517-6545 dpearson@usgs.gove 
18 Richard Kinsey Scoutmaster 512 757-1838 rickkinsey@austin.rr.com 
101 Rebecca Fahey Committee Chairman 720 234-7819 rebecca@thefaheys.us 
101 Timothy Short Scoutmaster 512 743-2537 tim.short@ieee.org 
106 Christobal Lopez Committee Chairman 512 569-0906 cl_pistolskil@yhoo.com 
106 Travis Parry Scoutmaster 801 234-0942 travisparry@outlook.com 
111 Richard Urbina Committee Chairman 512 858-4258 jrpathfinders@gmail.com 
111 Chris Ray Scoutmaster 737 210-5141 chris.ray@burkecenterforyouth.org 
112 Mark Seaton Committee Chairman 512 878-7586 mark_seaton1958@hotmail.com 
112 Paul Mayhew Scoutmaster 512 754-7248 pmayhew@austin.rr.com 
116 Jessica Rodriguez Pruitt Committee Chairman 512 787-7830 fairysglen@yahoo.com 
116 Jose Ybarra Scoutmaster 512 665-2172 joseybarra99@gmail.com 
125 Todd Crosby Committee Chairman 512 376-8115 jtoddcrosby@gmail.com 
125 Barry Howe Scoutmaster 512 312-2816 howe253@gmail.com 
127 Marc Western Committee Chairman 512 847-1521 quiver4ever007@gmail.com 
127 Jamie Jobes Scoutmaster 512 587-3174 jvjobes@yahoo.com 
128 Jorge Uriarte Committee Chairman 512 552-1792 jorge-uriarte@hotmail.com 
128 Larry Farris Scoutmaster 512 589-3255 LarryFarris@austin.rr.com 
218 Christine Farrell Committee Chairman 512 289-7215 mfarrell6@austin.rr.com 
218 Richard Vasquez Scoutmaster 512 504-3140 rdv1316@hotmail.com 
280 Debbie Heflin Committee Chairman 512 382-9970 dheflin@gmail.com 
280 Nathan Miller Scoutmaster 512 858-4708 natehelp@yahoo.com 
640 Rene Nino Committee Chairman 210 289-7462 ninorene71@gmail.com 
640 Aaron Townsend Scoutmaster 512 262-6302 townsend.aaron@gmail.com 
967 Marcus Wink Committee Chairman 512 348-0442 mfwjr1220@yahoo.com 
967 Andrew McHale Scoutmaster 512 923-7955 azmchalefamily@earthlink.net 
1836 Melanie Lewis Committee Chairman 512 426-4405 melanielewis1958@gmail.com 
1836 Scott McCord Scoutmaster 512 964-3302 scottymccord@gmail.com 
1913 Joyce Garcia Committee Chairman 512 299-2625 joycegarcia17@gmail.com 
1913 Gary Oswald Scoutmaster 512 295-0303 oswaldgk@ldschurch.org 
1954 Kathryn Wallace Committee Chairman 512 557-6803 kathywallace@centurytel.net 
1954 Dean Murphy Scoutmaster 512 563-5003 fireaustin@hotmail.com 
1993 Mark Hill Committee Chairman 512 665-7288 markhill78666@gmail.com 
1993 Casey Moreland Scoutmaster 512 757-1798 casey@morelands.com 
2001 Bobbi Bone Committee Chairman 512 560-1367 bbone@austin.rr.com 
2001 Heath Nobles Scoutmaster 512 632-4378 heathnobles@gmail.com 

Varsity Teams

106 David Clark Committee Chairman 480 276-5346 dgeo7714@ymail.com 
106 Roman Villarreal Varsity Scout Coach 361 215-3379 Rgvillarreal03@yahoo.com 
640 Rene Nino Committee Chairman 210 289-7462 ninorene71@gmail.com 
640 Justin Rigby Varsity Scout Coach 512 587-2374 justin.h.rigby@gmail.com 
1836 Melanie Lewis Committee Chairman 512 426-4405 melanielewis1958@gmail.com 
1836 Daniel Horn Varsity Scout Coach 801 473-4799 danhorn12@gmail.com 
1913 Joyce Garcia Committee Chairman 512 299-2625 joycegarcia17@gmail.com 
1913 Blake Jansen Varsity Scout Coach 512 216-3596 blakejansen@gmail.com 

 Venturing Crews

101 Kristina Adkins Committee Chairman 512 264-2042 tadkins@zeecon.com 
101 Robert Adkins Venturing Crew Advisor 512 264-2042 radkins@ieee.org 
106 Bennett Long Committee Chairman 512 331-0888 balong88@yahoo.com 
106 Michael Barnes Venturing Crew Advisor 714 376-8110 valdemarphelan@yahoo.com 
280 Ronald Sedlmeyer Committee Chairman 512 466-4830 rsedlmeyer@gmail.com 
280 Richard Sanders Venturing Crew Advisor 512 917-7194 rsanders0159@gmail.com 
640 Rene Nino Committee Chairman 210 289-7462 ninorene71@gmail.com 
640 Jeffrey Sellers Venturing Crew Advisor 903 240-1274 jscottsellers@gmail.com 
1836 Melanie Lewis Committee Chairman 512 426-4405 melanielewis1958@gmail.com 
1836 Daniel Horn Venturing Crew Advisor 801 473-4799 danhorn12@gmail.com 
1913 Joyce Garcia Committee Chairman 512 299-2625 joycegarcia17@gmail.com 
1913 Matthew Hood Venturing Crew Advisor 601 596-3040 matthew.hood.usm@gmail.com 
2770 Heather Wartenburg Committee Chairman 512 297-8153 heather@wartenburg.com 
2770 Mitchell Phillips Venturing Crew Advisor 512 496-6455 mitchphillips@austin.rr.com 

 Sea Scouts Ships

1492 Josie Saucedo Committee Chairman 512 657-0261 jsaucedo45@msn.com 
1492 Raymond Spell Skipper 512 292-3646 rlsnurse@aol.com 

 

 

© 2017 Sacred Springs District - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2017 Sacred Springs District - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin