Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

By Unit

Cub Scout Packs

 

Charter Org Unit No First Name Last Name Position Phone No  Email
Sunset Canyon Baptist Church 3 Tracy Parker Committee Chair (917) 428 – 5971 Parker.ta@gmail.com
Sunset Canyon Baptist Church 3 Joshua Visi Cubmaster (512) 820 – 1277 jsvisi@gmail.com
Sunset Canyon Baptist Church 3 Jason Ivie Charter Org Rep 682 478-8874 jason@sunsetcanyonchurch.org 
AESA Prep Academy 4 Richard Garza Charter Org Rep 512 426-4591 rgarza@aesaprepacademy.com 
AESA Prep Academy 4 Ann Kieke Perrone Committee Chair 512 695-8085 ann.perrone@outlook.com 
AESA Prep Academy 4 Jon Vedder Cubmaster 917 617-2491 jveddertx@gmail.com 
First United Methodist Church 18 Michael Green Cubmaster 512 393-1918 claygreen@txstate.edu 
First United Methodist Church 18 Kimberly Huebner Committee Chair 512 557-6406 khuebner31@gmail.com 
First United Methodist Church 18 Greg Moore Charter Org Rep 512 392-3065 gm@drgregmoore.com 
First Christian Church San Marcos 35 Ernest Elam Charter Org Rep 512 740-6072 elamphil@gmail.com 
First Christian Church San Marcos 35 Ernest Elam Committee Chair 512 740-6072 elamphil@gmail.com 
First Christian Church San Marcos 35 Charles Stapp Cubmaster 512 618-7647 cstapp@sanmarcostx.gov 
Dripping Springs United Methodist Church 101 Jennifer Sedlmeyer Committee Chair 512 829-7127 committeechair@pack101.us
Dripping Springs United Methodist Church 101 Steve Sowrey Cubmaster 512 829-7125 Cubmaster@pack101.us
Dripping Springs United Methodist Church 101 Linda Snow Charter Org Rep 512 619-9975 EmbroideryDetails@gmail.com 
VFW Auxilary 12058 105 Jon Blackwell Cubmaster 512 618-7369 jgblackwell@yahoo.com 
VFW Auxilary 12058 105 Tracy Schupbach Committee Chair 512 567-4880 tschupbach@earthlink.net 
VFW Auxilary 12058 105 Alicia Taylor Charter Org Rep 512 815-7220 ataylorlmsw@gmail.com 
LDS San Marcos Ward 106 David Chandler Committee Chair 512 376-0107 davidchandler2014@gmail.com 
LDS San Marcos Ward 106 James Kelly Charter Org Rep 512 545-2775 boggs77@yahoo.com 
LDS San Marcos Ward 106 Chantel Moore Cubmaster 832 771-7887 Rnjpinkstone@gmail.com 
St. Anthony Marie de Claret Catholic Church 125 Allen Darrah Charter Org Rep 512 586-6166 ultimateallen@gmail.com
St. Anthony Marie de Claret Catholic Church 125 Kayla McGuire Committee Chair 512 667-4347 Kylecubscouts@gmail.com
St. Anthony Marie de Claret Catholic Church 125 Tynan McGuire Cubmaster 512 667-8126 Tynan_Kaylae_kayla@yahoo.com
Wimberley Lions Club 127 Travis Brown Cubmaster 512 912-6164 Tbrown8303@gmail.com
Wimberley Lions Club 127 David Osborn Charter Org Rep None daveosborn132@gmail.com
Wimberley Lions Club 127 Thomas Van De Walle Committee Chair 512 644-4360 Tomvdds@gmail.com
Santa Cruz Catholic Church 128 Kenneth Kleinsasser Cubmaster 512 845-2441 Kenny.Kleinsasser@gmail.com
Santa Cruz Catholic Church 128 Kathleen Lossau Charter Org Rep 512 312-2291 Klossau@austin.rr.com
Santa Cruz Catholic Church 128 Dolly Dietz Committee Chair 512 466-0217 Dc38250@hotmail.com
Hemphill Elementary PTA 131 Amanda Muro Charter Org Rep 512 268-4688 Amanda.Muro@hayscisd.net
Hemphill Elementary PTA 131 Amanda Muro Committee Chair 512 268-4688 Amanda.Muro@hayscisd.net
Hemphill Elementary PTA 131 Jackie Wink Cubmaster 512 351-3144 Jawink22@austin.rr.com
St Elizabeth’s Episcopal Church 218 Bradlee Barber Cubmaster 616 723-2753 Bradlee.Barber@gmail.com
St Elizabeth’s Episcopal Church 218 Roger Bohuslav Committee Chair 512 586-8590 Rbohuslav@austinisd.org
St Elizabeth’s Episcopal Church 218 Laurie Haney Charter Org Rep 512 638-0461 laurienorene@yahoo.com
St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church 280 Alceide Bergeron Cubmaster 512 858-0762 Ajscouts@austin.rr.com
St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church 280 Eric Heflin Charter Org Rep 512 897-0748 ericheflin@gmail.com
St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church 280 Wendel Leibe Committee Chair 512 282-7919 Wleibe@gmail.com
LDS Plum Creek Ward 640 open open Cubmaster open open
LDS Plum Creek Ward 640 Lauren Kruzie Committee Chair 512 517-5502 Kkruzie@icloud.com
LDS Plum Creek Ward 640 Ryan Bedwell Charter Org Rep 512 618-2634 ryan@bedwells.net
VFW Post 12058 812 Karen Gallus Charter Org Rep 512 405-0270 Gallusfamily4e4@gmail.com
VFW Post 12058 812 Karen Gallus Committee Chair 512 405-0270 Gallusfamily4e4@gmail.com
VFW Post 12058 812 Daniel Robson Cubmaster 480 710-8886 Daniel-Terri@live.com
Buda United Methodist Church 967 Reuben James Committee Chair 254 744-4241 Reub.James@gmail.com
Buda United Methodist Church 967 Ryan Konkel Cubmaster 916 470-9504 Dakonk96@gmail.com
Buda United Methodist Church 967 Joseph Mathis Charter Org Rep 512 280-4892 Jmathis1@austin.rr.com
LDS Kyle Ward 1836 Benjamin Gillis Charter Org Rep 512 767-3237 Ben.Gillis@gmail.com
LDS Kyle Ward 1836 Debra Jenner Cubmaster 512 955-4560 Djjenner7@gmail.com
LDS Kyle Ward 1836 Adalberto Medina Villalobos Committee Chair 512 433-0191 Medinaadal@yahoo.com
LDS Buda Ward 1913 Devin Bedwell Committee Chair 512 653-0476 workindev@gmail.com
LDS Buda Ward 1913 John Anguiano Charter Org Rep 512 924-4201 Johnanguiano@earthlink.net
LDS Buda Ward 1913 Christopher Peugh Cubmaster 562 964-6180 Peughca@gmail.com
First Presbyterian Church of San Marcos 1954 Amber Ledoux Charter Org Rep 512 618-7663 amber.ledoux@yahoo.com
First Presbyterian Church of San Marcos 1954 Christina Hernandez Committee Chair 512 393-9094 1954scouts@gmail.com
First Presbyterian Church of San Marcos 1954 Spencer Ledoux Cubmaster 512 353-8061 Ledouxjapan@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Boy Scout Troops

Charter Org Unit No First Name Last Name Position Phone No  Email
First United Methodist Church 18 Eric Brown Committee Chair 512 754-7297 Ebrown2122000@gmail.com
First United Methodist Church 18 Richard Kinsey Scoutmaster 512 757-1838 Rickkinsey03@gmail.com
First United Methodist Church 18 Greg Moore Charter Org Rep 512 392-3065 Gm@drgregmoore.com
Dripping Springs United Methodist Church 101 Rebecca Fahey Committee Chair 720 234-7819 Rebecca@thefaheys.us
Dripping Springs United Methodist Church 101 Timothy Short Scoutmaster 512 743-2537 Tim.Short@ieee.org
Dripping Springs United Methodist Church 101 Linda Snow Charter Org Rep 512 619-9975 Embroiderydetails@gmail.com
LDS San Marcos Ward 106 David Chandler Committee Chair 512 376-0107 Davidchandler2014@gmail.com
LDS San Marcos Ward 106 James Kelly Charter Org Rep 512 545-2775 Boggs77@yahoo.com
LDS San Marcos Ward 106 Jerry Westover Scoutmaster 513 839-0330 Slalomdds@gmail.com
Pathfinders Camp 111 Chris Ray Scoutmaster 737 210-5141 Chris.Ray@burkecenterforyouth.org
Pathfinders Camp 111 Richard Urbina Charter Org Rep 512 705-9856 Richard.Urbina@burkecenterforyouth.org
Pathfinders Camp 111 Richard Urbina Committee Chair 512 705-9856 Richard.Urbina@burkecenterforyouth.org
San Marcos Noon Lions Club 112 John Schramm Charter Org Rep 512 396-2543 john.schramm@thermon.com
San Marcos Noon Lions Club 112 Paul Mayhew Scoutmaster 512 754-7248 Pmayhew@austin.rr.com
San Marcos Noon Lions Club 112 Mark Seaton Committee Chair 512 878-7586 Mark_Seaton1958@hotmail.com
AMVETS Post 115 125 Todd Crosby Committee Chair 512 376-8115 Jtoddcrosby@gmail.com
AMVETS Post 115 125 Art Trevethan Scoutmaster 614 579-7227 art.trevethan@gmail.com
AMVETS Post 115 125 Heather Trevethan Charter Org Rep 512 504-9545 Heather.Trevethan@gmail.com
VFW Post 6441 127 Jamie Jobes Scoutmaster 512 587-3174 Jvjobes@yahoo.com
VFW Post 6441 127 Michael Lukowiak Charter Org Rep 512 923-1587 M12Luke@yahoo.com
VFW Post 6441 127 Kevin Hammond Committee Chair 314 920-2366 blsfan12@aol.com
Santa Cruz Catholic Church 128 Alejandro Correa Scoutmaster 512-644-9752 af_correa@hotmail.com
Santa Cruz Catholic Church 128 Diane Elizalde Committee Chair 512 825-3208 Ddelizalde@hotmail.com
Santa Cruz Catholic Church 128 Kathleen Lossau Charter Org Rep 512 312-2291 Klossau@austin.rr.com
St Elizabeth’s Episcopal Church 218 Laurie Haney Charter Org Rep 512 638-0461 laurienorene@yahoo.com
St Elizabeth’s Episcopal Church 218 Christine Farrell Committee Chair 512 289-7215 Mfarrell6@austin.rr.com
St Elizabeth’s Episcopal Church 218 Mark Holloway Scoutmaster 512 294-7759 Hornswon@yahoo.com
St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church 280 Charles DeWitt Charter Org Rep 512 434-9557 Cmdewitt@outlook.com
St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church 280 Eric Heflin Committee Chair 512 897-0748 Ericheflin@gmail.com
St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church 280 Nathan Miller Scoutmaster 512 858-4708 Natehelp@yahoo.com
LDS Plum Creek Ward 640 Ryan Bedwell Charter Org Rep 512 618-2634 ryan@bedwells.net
LDS Plum Creek Ward 640 Ryan Bedwell Committee Chair 512 618-2634 ryan@bedwells.net
LDS Plum Creek Ward 640 Logan Theodore Scoutmaster 210  663-9787 logan.esq@gmail.com
VFW Post 12058 812 Darin Kirschner Committee Chair 512 215-0980 dkdzyn@aol.com
VFW Post 12058 812 Kevin Krhovajak Scoutmaster 512 535-8513 kkrhovjak@gmail.com
VFW Post 12058 812 Clint Williams Charter Org Rep 512-686-8501 cwilliamskyle@yahoo.com
Buda United Methodist Church 967 Joseph Mathis Charter Org Rep 512 280-4892 Jmathis1@austin.rr.com
Buda United Methodist Church 967 Andrew McHale Scoutmaster 512 923-7955 Azmchalefamily@earthlink.net
Buda United Methodist Church 967 Marcus Wink Committee Chair 512 348-0442 Mfwjr1220@yahoo.com
LDS Kyle Ward 1836 Benjamin Gillis Charter Org Rep 512 767-3237 Ben.Gillis@gmail.com
LDS Kyle Ward 1836 Michael Leverett Scoutmaster 512 924-0205 Mleverett1@gmail.com
LDS Kyle Ward 1836 Julio Vela Committee Chair 512 769-2039 Budvela@gmail.com
LDS Buda Ward 1913 John Anguiano Charter Org Rep 512 924-4201 Johnanguiano@earthlink.net
LDS Buda Ward 1913 Tammie Miller Committee Chair 512 618-1934 fridayskm@yahoo.com
LDS Buda Ward 1913 Gary Oswald Scoutmaster 512 295-0303 Oswaldgk@ldschurch.org
Thermon Manufacturing Company 1954 Peter Baen Charter Org Rep 512 353-1127 Peter.Baen@ieee.org
Thermon Manufacturing Company 1954 Dean Murphy Scoutmaster 512 563-5003 Fireaustin@hotmail.com
Thermon Manufacturing Company 1954 Rachel Ornelas Committee Chair 512 745-2319 rornelas08@gmail.com
The Masters School 1993 Casey Moreland Scoutmaster 512 757-1798 Casey@morelands.com
The Masters School 1993 Kimberly Moreland Charter Org Rep 512 753-5335 Kim@morelands.com
The Masters School 1993 Amy Pietrantone Committee Chair 512 787-2145 Amybrimhall2000@yahoo.com
Sunset Canyon Baptist Church 2001 Bobbi Bone Committee Chair 512 560-1367 Bbone@austin.rr.com
Sunset Canyon Baptist Church 2001 Jason Ivie Charter Org Rep 682 478-8874 Jason@sunsetcanyonchurch.org
Sunset Canyon Baptist Church 2001 Heath Nobles Scoutmaster 512 632-4378 Heathnobles@gmail.com

 

Venturing Crews

 

Charter Org Unit No First Name Last Name Position Phone No  Email
Dripping Springs United Methodist Church 101 Curtis Heldstab Committee Chair 512 312-4011 curtisheldstab@yahoo.com
Dripping Springs United Methodist Church 101 Darrell Pearson Venture Crew adv 512 557-4857 darrell.pearson@pbk.com
Dripping Springs United Methodist Church 101 Linda Snow Charter Org Rep 512 619-9975 EmbroideryDetails@gmail.com 
Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 6441 127 Jerry Garrett Venture Crew adv 512 847-2705 jerry.r.garrett@gmail.com 
Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 6441 127 Vanessa Jones Committee Chair 512 924-9157 office@aamswastewater.com 
Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 6441 127 Michael Lukowiak Charter Org Rep 512 923-1587 m12luke@yahoo.com 
Santa Cruz Catholic Church 128 Kathleen Lossau Charter Org Rep 512 312-2291 klossau@austin.rr.com 
Santa Cruz Catholic Church 128 Jorge Uriarte Esquivel Committee Chair 512 552-1792 jorge-uriarte@hotmail.com 
Santa Cruz Catholic Church 128 Dayna White Venture Crew adv 512 773-9038 dayna26.2@gmail.com 
St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church 280 Eric Heflin Charter Org Rep 512 897-0748 ericheflin@gmail.com
St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church 280 Susie Locker Venture Crew adv 512-656-0328 mslocker@aol.com
St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church 280 Ronald Sedlmeyer Committee Chair 512 466-4830 rsedlmeyer@gmail.com 
Buda United Methodist Church 2770 Joseph Mathis Charter Org Rep 512 280-4892 jmathis1@austin.rr.com 
Buda United Methodist Church 2770 Kayla Bogs Venture Crew adv 832-233-5320 bogs.kay@gmail.com
Buda United Methodist Church 2770 Heather Wartenburg Committee Chair 512 405-3535 heather@wartenburg.com 

 

 

Sea Scouts Ships

Charter Org Unit No First Name Last Name Position Phone No  Email
Wimberley Lions Club 1492 John Lyon Charter Org Rep 512 847-7654 Lyonjbiii@gmail.com
Wimberley Lions Club 1492 Josie Saucedo Committee Chair 512 657-0261 Jsaucedo45@msn.com
Wimberley Lions Club 1492 Jarrett Denton Skipper 512 536-0048 jrateri@gmail.com

 

© 2019 Sacred Springs District - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2019 Sacred Springs District - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin