Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

By District

District Key 3
Nathan Miller District Chairman 512 8584708 natehelp@yahoo.com
Robert McLemore District Commissioner 804 3872975 grousek9@yahoo.com
David Lawrence Senior District Executive 512 9447769 david.lawrence@scouting.org
Nominating Committee
Scott Burton Nominating Chair sburton@benchmark-ins.com
Finance Committee – Step Up For Scouts/ Friends of Scouting / Popcorn Sales
Robert Adcox Vice Chair of Finance 512 8582377 brad.adcox@wellsfargo.com
Kurt Nelson Family/ Step Up For Scouts Chair 210 8652444 den2scouting@gmail.com
Brady McClellan LDS family/ Step Up For Scouts Chair 435 8172376 bradymcclellan@mac.com
Ellen Ault Hays FOS Luncheon Event Chair 512 3924118 ault@grandecom.net
Peter Baen Hays FOS Luncheon Steering Chair 512 3531127 peter.baen@ieee.org
Mary Chagolla District Popcorn Kernel 512-618-0860 marydchagolla@gmail.com
Membership Committee
Tracy Schupbach Vice Chair of Membership 512 5674880 tschupbach@earthlink.net
Daniel Robson Membership Team – Kyle 480 7108886 daniel-terri@live.com
Angela Rowe Membership Team – San Marcos 512 3538550 Angela.Rowe@smcisd.net
Scott Rowe Membership Team – San Marcos 512 3538550 Angela.Rowe@smcisd.net
Karen Gallus Membership Team – Kyle 512 4050270 karengallus@yahoo.com
Suzanne Putegnat Membership Team – San Marcos 512 7573684 suzanne.putegnat@gmail.com
David Yancey Membership Team – Buda 512 2958676 oliviawy@cs.com
Zarella Rendon Membership Team – Dripping Springs 214 7625655 zarellar@gmail.com
Program Committee
VACANT Vice Chair of Program
Kevin Yandell District Training Chair 512 4966752 kyandell@yahoo.com
Andrew Fahey District Camping & Outdoor Promotions Chair 720 2347819 drew@thefaheys.us
Codie Smith Order of the Arrow Advisor 512 9475934 cs@cdaustin.com
VACANT Summer Camp Promotions
Andrew Fahey Camporee Director 720 2347819 drew@thefaheys.us
Andrew Fahey Webelos Woods Director 720 2347819 drew@thefaheys.us
Robert Scott Admin Director – Day Camp – San Marcos 512 4133594 robscott0880@gmail.com
Lisa Crane Program Director – Day Camp – San Marcos 512 7499112 Sugarcrane2@yahoo.com
Ronald Mendez Admin Director – Day Camp – Dripping Springs 404 7862608 ronald_mendez@hotmail.com
VACANT Program Director – Day Camp – Dripping Springs
Melinda De Leon Nino District Activities & Civic Service Chair 512-667-3023 melyndaninophotography@gmail.com
VACANT Tiger Lock-In Coordinator
VACANT District Banquet Chair
VACANT Community Service/ Good Turn for America Chair
VACANT District Advancement Chair
VACANT Merit Badge Coordinator
Jo B Woten Eagle Board of Review – Dripping Springs 512 8940107 jowoten5@gmail.com
Dr. Jeffrey Ault Eagle Board of Review – San Marcos 512 3924118 jkault@grandecom.net
Communications Committee – E-newsletter/Website / Social Media / Press Releases
Todd Crosby Vice Chair of Communications 512 3768115 jtoddcrosby@gmail.com
Allen Darrah Webmaster 512-586-6166 kylecubscouts@gmail.com
Unit Service / Roundtable Leadership
Robert McLemore District Commissioner 804 3872975 grousek9@yahoo.com
Spencer C Ledoux Assistant District Commissioner of Roundtable 512 3538061 ledouxjapan@yahoo.com
Brenna Kadjar Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner 512 4221746 brennatroyan@yahoo.com
VACANT Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner
VACANT Venturing Roundtable Commissioner
Carol Rodgers Unit Commissioner 512-496-2944 cmyrodgers@gmail.com
Jamie Mitchell Unit Commissioner 512-461-1596 jaime.mitchell28@gmail.com
Kevin Yandell Unit Commissioner 512-496-6752 kyandell@yahoo.com
Nathan Miller Unit Commissioner 512-748-4995 natehelp@yahoo.com
Brady J McClellan Assistant District Commissioner for LDS Units 435 8172376 bradymcclellan@mac.com
Brian Bacon LDS Unit Commissioner (512) 944-7142 brianbacon@austin.rr.com
Melanie Lewis LDS Unit Commissioner 512-426-4405 melanielewis1958@gmail.com
Melinda Nino LDS Unit Commissioner 512-667-3023 melyndaninophotography@gmail.com
Merit Badge Counselors & Supernova Mentors Phone Email Address
Robert Adcox Merit Badge Counselor 512 8582377 brad.adcox@wellsfargo.com
Kathy L Alexander Merit Badge Counselor 512 9713115 kathy.scouts@gmail.com
Tony Ray Andreasen Merit Badge Counselor 512 3129173 talltony@aol.com
Leighton Wayne Batey Merit Badge Counselor 512 6998042 lwbatey@yahoo.com
Paul Claude Belyea Merit Badge Counselor 512 9482411 belyea@mac.com
Travis Edward Bishop Merit Badge Counselor 512 5600190 welderboy17@yahoo.com
Bobbi Anne Bone Merit Badge Counselor 512 5601367 bbone@austin.rr.com
Lauren Ashley Broddrick Merit Badge Counselor 512 2952703 lbroddrick@sanmarcostx.gov
Adam Bush Merit Badge Counselor 512 8294501 a_bushy@yahoo.com
Christine Elizabeth Byrne Merit Badge Counselor 512 8477518 texasbyrnes@yahoo.com
James F Byrne Merit Badge Counselor 512 8477518 james_byrne_crna@yahoo.com
Shannon Maureen Cameron Merit Badge Counselor 512 3124064 iwclmc@yahoo.com
Deanna Juliet Cervenka Merit Badge Counselor 512 6929635 cervenka7@hotmail.com
Patrick Karl Clemens Merit Badge Counselor 512 6946324 bsaeaglesct@yahoo.com
James Norman Collins Merit Badge Counselor 512 3120492 jcollins7@austin.rr.com
Alicia Burns Crane Merit Badge Counselor 512 7499112 Sugarcrane2@yahoo.com
Isay Esau Cruz Merit Badge Counselor isaycruz76@gmail.com
Sylvia Annette Cruz Merit Badge Counselor 512 9126341 scruz@wbhg.com
Kenneth E Edick Merit Badge Counselor 512 4263752 ken.edick@gmail.com
Richard P Egal Jr Merit Badge Counselor 512 2685241 rvegalfam@aol.com
Terri L Elmer Merit Badge Counselor 512 7513814 utahfudd@aol.com
Andrew Lawrence Fahey Merit Badge Counselor 720 2347819 drew@thefaheys.us
Rebecca Lynn Fahey Merit Badge Counselor 720 2347819 rebecca@thefaheys.us
Christine J Farrell Merit Badge Counselor 512 2897215 mfarrell6@austin.rr.com
Mark Allen Farrell Merit Badge Counselor 512 2953131 mfarrell6@austin.rr.com
Annette Ruth French Merit Badge Counselor 512 4061395 annettfrench95@earthlink.net
Samuel Fullman Merit Badge Counselor 512 9389018 mrfullman@crumple.me
Jerry Ross Garrett Merit Badge Counselor 512 8472705 jerry.r.garrett@gmail.com
Daniel Eugene German Merit Badge Counselor 512 7715113 danny@thespringsevents.com
Cory Dean Getty Merit Badge Counselor 408 3864166 cory.getty@gmail.com
Benjamin Andrew Gillis Merit Badge Counselor 512 7673237 ben.gillis@gmail.com
Jeffrey James Guerrero Merit Badge Counselor guerrero4.jg@gmail.com
Jenny Hammond Merit Badge Counselor 512 8294181 txmagnolia@gmail.com
Kevin Dean Hammond Merit Badge Counselor 314 9202366 blsfan12@aol.com
Matthew Wayne Harper Merit Badge Counselor 830 7348403 mharper135@gmail.com
Ronald David Hayes Merit Badge Counselor 512 7480511 rdhayes@austin.rr.com
Deborah Lynn Heflin Merit Badge Counselor 512 3829970 dheflin@gmail.com
Eric Jon Heflin Merit Badge Counselor 512 8970748 ericheflin@gmail.com
Curtis Brent Heldstab Merit Badge Counselor 512 3124011 curtisheldstab@yahoo.com
Jon David Hendrix Merit Badge Counselor 512 8477205 jon.hendrix@cirrus.com
Amy Rae Hilton Merit Badge Counselor 512 5174222 amyhilton2010@gmail.com
Julia Elizabeth Holdridge Merit Badge Counselor 512 6953679 juliaelizabeth@msn.com
Shawn Holloway Merit Badge Counselor 512 5858502 tiny_h_csa@yahoo.com
Matthew Edward Hood Merit Badge Counselor 601 5963040 matthew.hood.usm@gmail.com
Daniel Leslie Horn Merit Badge Counselor 801 4734799 danhorn12@gmail.com
John William Hovorka Merit Badge Counselor 956 4572127 hovorka86@yaho.com
Barry Dean Howe Merit Badge Counselor 512 3122816 howe253@gmail.com
John Michael Hudson Merit Badge Counselor 512 8268921 johnrobin10@yahoo.com
Andy Lee Isaacks Merit Badge Counselor 512 6988501 andyisaacks@gmail.com
Leticia Janak Merit Badge Counselor 817 9141255 janaky34@gmail.com
Debra Jean Jenner Merit Badge Counselor 512 9554560 djjenner7@gmail.com
Jamie J Jobes Merit Badge Counselor 512 5873174 jvjobes@yahoo.com
Angela F Jordan DVM Merit Badge Counselor 512 3939167 drangelaj@gmail.com
Brenna Troyan Kadjar Merit Badge Counselor 512 4221746 brennatroyan@yahoo.com
Walter Alan Keller Merit Badge Counselor 512 3125522 amkeller@austin.rr.com
Jeremy Lee Kethley Merit Badge Counselor 512 3010531 jeremy@kethleypt.com
Travis Wayne Kilpatrick Merit Badge Counselor 512 5577296 travis_cashboxpawn@yahoo.com
Jennifer Laine Merit Badge Counselor 512 2871285 jennalainetx@gmail.com
Mary Wisneski Latham Merit Badge Counselor 512 8473615 mlatham@wimberleyisd.net
Spencer C Ledoux Merit Badge Counselor 512 3538061 ledouxjapan@yahoo.com
Clark E Lyman Merit Badge Counselor 512 2957777 clyman2059@aol.com
Michael P McDaniel Merit Badge Counselor 512 4150884 kungfufighter2006@yahoo.com
Andrew Howard McHale Merit Badge Counselor 512 9237955 azmchalefamily@earthlink.net
Laura Mathewson McHale Merit Badge Counselor 512 2684432 azmchalefamily@earthlink.net
Patrick E Meadows Merit Badge Counselor meadowsp@austin.rr.com
Ronald Mendez Merit Badge Counselor 404 7862608 ronald_mendez@hotmail.com
Denise Lynn Messina Merit Badge Counselor 210 7815747 moonblush2@gmail.com
Chet Wayne Miles Merit Badge Counselor 512 9477890 cmiles10@austin.rr.com
Casey Perry Moreland Merit Badge Counselor 512 7571798 casey@morelands.com
Kimberly Dianne Moreland Merit Badge Counselor 512 7535335 kim@morelands.com
Robert Neal Muller Merit Badge Counselor 512 2960160 rmuller12@austin.rr.com
David Eric Murdoch Merit Badge Counselor 512 3576174 dmurdochs@gmail.com
Rene Nino Merit Badge Counselor 210 2897462 ninorene71@gmail.com
Heath Allan Nobles Merit Badge Counselor 512 6324378 heathnobles@gmail.com
Chris J Oddo Merit Badge Counselor 512 8421180 chris@doncox.com
Juan Orozco Merit Badge Counselor 512 3129861 jorozcopbs@gmail.com
Gary Kenneth Oswald Merit Badge Counselor 512 2950303 oswaldgk@ldschurch.org
Derek Alan Parker Merit Badge Counselor 512 9471227 parkerduplexes@gmail.com
Darrell Gene Pearson Merit Badge Counselor 812 8881272 darrell.pearson@pbk.com
Eva Carolina PedrazaIbarra Merit Badge Counselor eva.pedraza@gmail.com
Deborah R Peel Merit Badge Counselor 512 9172305 peel.deb@gmail.com
John L Peel Merit Badge Counselor 512 9172305 jlpeel@gmail.com
Annie Carter Pena Merit Badge Counselor 512 8943234 drpena@austin.rr.com
Colleen Peters Merit Badge Counselor 512 7044606 colleen@producersupplyco.com
Christopher Alan Peugh Merit Badge Counselor 562 9646180 peughca@gmail.com
Mitchell G Phillips Merit Badge Counselor 512 4966455 mitchphillips@austin.rr.com
Eric William Price MD Merit Badge Counselor 512 8473434 ewpricemd@gmail.com
James Patrick Reid Sr Merit Badge Counselor 832 3851812
Jennifer Reid Merit Badge Counselor 832 3851812 jjejqreid@aol.com
Richard Conrad Sanders Merit Badge Counselor 512 9177194 rsanders0159@gmail.com
John Carson Sarrels Merit Badge Counselor 512 7509629 jsarrels@yahoo.com
Constance Susan Schulte Merit Badge Counselor 512 5878296 schultegreen@yahoo.co.uk
Robert Lee Scott Merit Badge Counselor 512 4133594 robscott0880@gmail.com
Jennifer Anna Sedlmeyer Merit Badge Counselor 512 8581188 rsedlmeyer@gmail.com
Ronald Lee Sedlmeyer Merit Badge Counselor 512 4664830 rsedlmeyer@gmail.com
Jeffrey Scott Sellers Merit Badge Counselor 903 2401274 jscottsellers@gmail.com
Dominic Shaw Merit Badge Counselor dshaw@waterlinefountains.com
Kari Jennings Short Merit Badge Counselor 512 8294560 kshort5k@gmail.com
David Kent Sietsema Merit Badge Counselor 512 2882633 david@sietsema.com
Aaron Robin Smith Merit Badge Counselor 760 5250219 aaron.smith.byu@gmail.com
Codie James Smith Merit Badge Counselor 512 9475934 cs@cdaustin.com
Nathan Andrew Smith Merit Badge Counselor 512 2884980 smithn@us.ibm.com
Jeffrey Scott Stofle Sr Merit Badge Counselor 512 2846390 jeff@beckettelectrical.com
Tommy Joe Sumrall Merit Badge Counselor 512 9643501 tsumrall@austin.rr.com
Richard Wilks Taylor Merit Badge Counselor 719 9644764 vorticity4@gmail.com
Scott David Thomas Merit Badge Counselor 512 8587807 scottred65@aol.com
Jeanne Marie Thompson Merit Badge Counselor 512 8584005 jeannemt@texasdata.net
Arthur Reese Trevethan Merit Badge Counselor 614 5797227 art.trevethan@gmail.com
Sam A Turner Merit Badge Counselor 512 5509687 turnerlaw2000@yahoo.com
Jorge UriarteEsquivel Merit Badge Counselor 512 5521792 jorge-uriarte@hotmail.com
Jason Robert Vanshaar MD Merit Badge Counselor 512 3129732 jason.vanshaar@temple.edu
Richard Daniel Vasquez Merit Badge Counselor 512 5043140 rdv1316@hotmail.com
Marc Weldon Western Merit Badge Counselor 512 8471521 quiver4ever007@gmail.com
Gary E Whitman Merit Badge Counselor 512 6362109 TxHazMatMan@prodigy.net
Jeffrey G Wiedemeier Merit Badge Counselor 512 2881319 jeffw@jandjw.com
Mary Carmen Williams Merit Badge Counselor 512 5603827 maryplusthree@gmail.com
Robert Hylan Wilson Merit Badge Counselor 512 2150106 bob@industrialandons.com
Marcus Forrest Wink Jr Merit Badge Counselor 512 3480442 mfwjr1220@yahoo.com
Carla Woodworth Merit Badge Counselor 512 2954287 woodworth1022@gmail.com
Jo B Woten Merit Badge Counselor 512 8940107 jowoten5@gmail.com
James David Yancey Merit Badge Counselor 512 2958676 oliviawy@cs.com
Kevin Ashley Wartenburg Supernova Mentor 512 5871909 Kevin@wartenburg.com
Nat Seshan Supernova Mentor 512 2172022 nat.seshan@outlook.com
Mark Allen Farrell Supernova Mentor 512 2953131 mfarrell6@austin.rr.com
Dianne Riggs Espinoza Supernova Mentor 512 8091793 dianne.espinoza@gmail.com
© 2017 Sacred Springs District - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2017 Sacred Springs District - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin